A Wild Christmas – Deck the Halls


SKU: WS0001T1 Category:


This very special holiday recording is composed entirely of animal sounds. Some you’ll recognize as the natural animal voices themselves. Others may sound like instruments, but they are actually digitally transformed animal sounds. We invite you to enjoy a truly unique celebration of both the wild kingdom and holiday spirit.

1. Deck the Halls 4:13
2. Angels We Have Heard on High 3:38
3. Sheep May Safely Graze 4:34
4. Qui Creavit (With the Animals Lies the Joy of the World) 4:07
5. Feliz Navidad 5:21
6. Shepherd’s Rocking Carol 4:35
7. Jingle Bells Fantasy 5:34
8. Amazing Grace 4:18
9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen/Shalom Chaverim 3:19
10. Silent Night 4:50
11. We Wish You a Merry Christmas 4:33


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “A Wild Christmas – Deck the Halls”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.